Introduction

Well this is my first blog post. Well, at least the first blog post on my new site, I did try blogging once in high school, where I posted music album reviews, but ended up only posting one review. So as a part of my #newyearnewme project (My name for my new years resolution/ plan to continue to make myself better) I’m going to start this blog.
Subjects will include bourbon reviews, craft beer reviews, rap (and maybe other genres) album reviews, and any other topics I find interesting. First post will hopefully come in the next few days and will be a quick review of the album Yeezus.
Most posts/reviews will likely only be a paragraph or two as writing is not my strong suit (part of my reason for starting this blog).

Standard

Leave a Reply

